27 September 2018

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Congratulations to the people listed below. During the month of August, they earned the right to distinguish themselves as Certified CrossFit Trainers (CF-L3). - Casey Good (@americanfitnessco), @crossfitzionsville - Charles Healy (@chazhealy), @westlittlerockcrossfit - Christopher Mota (@chris_mota96), @greenockcrossfit - Matthew Kolozsvary (@coachmattdsg), @crossfitunmatched, @crossfitkingspoint, @crossfitgroveland, @dirtysouthgyms - David Musgrave (@dahveee), @crogacrossfit - Dakota Boring (@dakotaboring), @crossfitpistolcreek - Dana Murdock (@danamurdock17), @sevenvalleycrossfit - David Hallmann (@davidhallmann), @crossfitkiel - Michele Barbone (@mbarbone23), @daybreakcrossfit - Erwin Regidor (@erwinjay), @alfa_coaching - Juan Acevedo (@garagelabtraining) - Gillian Bennett (@gbennett), @lahuella_workout_club_esp - Jeremy Strawn (@holisticmountainman), @ralstoncreekcrossfit - Jenna Stankus (@jennamcstankus), @crossfit_518 - Kidd Campbell (@kiddcampbellcfj) - Kimberly Wilson (@kimwilson143), @strongfitnessdallas - Laura Lochmann (@lmlochmann), @crossfitsanitas - Amaro Miguel Leite (@mitinh0), @crossfitoxen - Nathan Walshe (@nathwalshe), @crossfitvfl - Morgan Carlson (@notthefirstmorgs), @crossfit604 - Samuel Axten (@samuelaxten), @crossfitroundlake - Kathryn Boshko (@thepinkmambaaa), @crossfit516 - Michael Traux, @crossfit_joshua_tree - Dustin Adams, @itfarmomaha - 🎥: @dtcflo2 … @crossfit @cherizle #CrossFit #CrossFitTraining #CCFT

A post shared by  CrossFit Training Department (@crossfittraining) on


Toot toot! One of only 30 Level 3 trainers in New York state, and the vast majority of those are in the big city. Taking the Level 3 test was a way for me to show my commitment to the CrossFit methodology and all of you who I serve on a daily basis. It feels really great to be a part of something that makes such a positive impact on the lives of others.

Workout of the Day

For Time

50-40-30-20-10
Double Unders
L-Sit (in seconds)

*Don't be scared away by this one. We can make the L-sit accessible by scaling to a tuck on the paralettes or rings, or even a plank of some sort. Your core is going to be blasted and so will your lungs as you go for quick sets of double unders. Don't scale too much, try to keep some level of challenge for this workout as it is a key characteristic of this one.


1 comment (Add your own)

1. Lisa wrote:
We are fortunate to have you as our fearless leader, Dana! Thank you for all that you do!

Thu, September 27, 2018 @ 2:14 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Email Us
50 Main St
PO Box 146
Cortland, NY 13045
(607) 299-4926
Open Hours:
Mon-Fri- 5:30am-10:00am, 4:30pm-7:30pm
Sat.- 8:00am-11:00am

Map - Location

Contact Us

Email Us
50 Main St
PO Box 146
Cortland, NY 13045
(607) 299-4926
Open Hours:
Mon-Fri- 5:30am-10:00am, 4:30pm-7:30pm
Sat.- 8:00am-11:00am