1 May 2018


Workout of the Day

A. Strict Press- build to a heavy set of 3

B. AMRAP 7:

7 Strict Press (115/75)
15 AbMat Situps

84 comments (Add your own)

1. Ellfard wrote:
Average Cost Of Viagra 100mg Amoxicillin And Epstein Barr discount isotretinoin acne for sale best website visa canadian cialis Canadian Pharmacy Secure Cialis Pharmacie Ligne Powerpill

Wed, May 30, 2018 @ 9:48 PM

2. JamesDuh wrote:
Howdy! buy provigil no rx excellent website.

Sat, August 4, 2018 @ 11:58 AM

3. JamesDuh wrote:
Howdy! [url=http://provigil-modafinil.com/#provigil-online]order provigil[/url] beneficial web site.

Sat, August 4, 2018 @ 12:20 PM

4. JamesDuh wrote:
Hi there! [url=http://provigil-modafinil.com/#buy-generic-provigil]buy provigil online without prescription[/url] good website.

Sat, August 4, 2018 @ 12:43 PM

5. ThomasCak wrote:
Hi there! fioricet online pharmacy great web page.

Thu, August 9, 2018 @ 10:37 PM

6. ThomasCak wrote:
Hello! propecia online pharmacy good website.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 7:40 AM

7. ThomasCak wrote:
Hello there! canadian pharmacy american express very good web site.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 8:29 PM

8. ThomasCak wrote:
Hello there! online pharmacy no prescription great internet site.

Sat, August 11, 2018 @ 7:22 AM

9. MelvinCrist wrote:
Hi! order propecia over the counter great site.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 9:54 AM

10. MelvinCrist wrote:
Hi! can you buy propecia in canada excellent internet site.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 8:51 PM

11. MelvinCrist wrote:
Hello! buy finasteride beneficial web site.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 8:54 AM

12. BruceFlief wrote:
Howdy! canada pharmacy no prescription antibiotics great site.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 7:53 PM

13. BruceFlief wrote:
Hello there! purchase of prescription drugs without prescription on line from the uk good website.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 4:25 AM

14. BruceFlief wrote:
Hi! no precription online pharmacy vote very good website.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 5:56 PM

15. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hello there! onlinepharmacy excellent internet site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 7:47 PM

16. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hello! on line pharmacies /us great web site.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 5:13 AM

17. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacy usa beneficial internet site.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 4:23 PM

18. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hello there! viagra no prescription needed good web site.

Sun, August 19, 2018 @ 12:25 AM

19. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hello there! pharmacy schools online great site.

Sun, August 19, 2018 @ 9:11 AM

20. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hi there! top online pharmacy excellent internet site.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 1:25 AM

21. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hello! walgreen online great internet site.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 4:21 PM

22. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hi! canadianfarmacy very good internet site.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 7:49 PM

23. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hello! cvs canada prescription online very good web site.

Tue, August 21, 2018 @ 5:15 PM

24. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Hello! online pharmacies in india great website.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 4:24 AM

25. Joshuaaddef wrote:
Howdy! reputable online pharmacies usa good internet site.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 12:39 PM

26. HaroldLot wrote:
Hello there! uk online pharmacy very good web page.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 6:10 PM

27. HaroldLot wrote:
Hello! canadian online pharmacy excellent website.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 5:12 AM

28. HaroldLot wrote:
Hi! pharmacy technician online courses beneficial web site.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 1:38 PM

29. JamesFoold wrote:
Hello there! canadian pharmacy viagra great web page.

Tue, August 28, 2018 @ 1:12 PM

30. WilliamDab wrote:
Hi there! finasteride great web site.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 7:49 AM

31. WilliamDab wrote:
Hello! finasteride very good site.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 8:33 PM

32. WilliamDab wrote:
Howdy! finasteride very good site.

Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 5:04 PM

33. WilliamDab wrote:
Hello! finasteride beneficial site.

Sat, September 1, 2018 @ 9:54 AM

34. Philipvow wrote:
Hello! purchase prozac no prescription great internet site.

Mon, September 10, 2018 @ 8:09 PM

35. Philipvow wrote:
Hi! prozac online very good web page.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 7:27 AM

36. Philipvow wrote:
Hello! buy prozac usa very good web site.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 5:06 PM

37. Ronniedaw wrote:
Hi! order levitra good web page.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 8:56 PM

38. CharlesRog wrote:
Hello there! online pharmacy very good site.

Wed, September 12, 2018 @ 7:58 PM

39. CharlesRog wrote:
Hi! online pharmacy great web site.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 5:41 AM

40. HenryEnulp wrote:
Hi! online pharmacy good site.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 7:10 PM

41. Robertbible wrote:
Hi! online pharmacy no prescription very good internet site.

Wed, September 19, 2018 @ 9:28 PM

42. Robertbible wrote:
Howdy! testosterone online pharmacy good web page.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 9:43 AM

43. Faustogum wrote:
Hi! purchase prednisone great internet site.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 11:30 PM

44. EdwardEnacy wrote:
Hello there! buy cialis online good web page.

Sat, September 22, 2018 @ 9:52 PM

45. Mariolaf wrote:
Hi! purchase finasteride good website.

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 12:05 AM

46. Davidmaf wrote:
Howdy! viagra com free offer great web site.

Tue, September 25, 2018 @ 2:02 PM

47. Harrytot wrote:
Hello! buy cialis with no prescription beneficial internet site.

Sat, September 29, 2018 @ 6:35 AM

48. Perryfer wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacy cialis excellent site.

Tue, October 2, 2018 @ 7:24 PM

49. Perryfer wrote:
Howdy! pharmacy tech training online great website.

Wed, October 3, 2018 @ 1:52 PM

50. wrote:
That is very attention-grabbing, You're an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in quest of more of your fantastic post.
Also, I've shared your web site in my social networks

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 1:31 PM

51. Perryfer wrote:
Hello there! abc online pharmacy very good internet site.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 6:40 PM

52. Kellybut wrote:
Hi! buy vardenafil good website.

Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 9:12 PM

53. Marlonzes wrote:
Hi! order propecia bosley beneficial internet site.

Thu, October 11, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

54. Robertjaf wrote:
Hello there! overseas pharmacies india great web page.

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 11:57 PM

55. wrote:
Yes! Finally someone writes about Coconut Oil.

Fri, October 19, 2018 @ 6:37 PM

56. Jamespoors wrote:
Howdy! mexica online pharmacy beneficial internet site.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 11:54 PM

57. NormanTrits wrote:
Howdy! online viagra drugs very good web page.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 2:38 PM

58. RobertInviz wrote:
Hello! buy cialis cheap good website.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 11:15 PM

59. FrankLoura wrote:
Howdy! cialis beneficial website.

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 3:33 PM

60. Jamesadurl wrote:
Howdy! trusted online pharmacy reviews excellent web site.

Wed, October 31, 2018 @ 7:28 AM

61. FrankLoura wrote:
Hello! propecia tablets to buy very good site.

Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 6:38 AM

62. RalphDef wrote:
Hello there! rite aid online pharmacy good site.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 2:28 AM

63. Williamfes wrote:
Hello there! buy cialis 5mg daily use beneficial site.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 2:39 AM

64. FrankLoura wrote:
Howdy! buy cialis at boots good site.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 7:21 AM

65. wrote:
Hi there to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this website; this webpage includes remarkable and really fine information for
readers.

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 3:53 AM

66. FrankLoura wrote:
Hi there! where to buy cialis over the counter very good site.

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 3:30 PM

67. JamesAnces wrote:
Hello! indian drugs without a prescription good web page.

Mon, November 5, 2018 @ 10:45 PM

68. JamesAnces wrote:
Howdy! buy ultravate no prescription mexico beneficial web site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 12:40 AM

69. Jamesevake wrote:
Hi there! canadian online pharmacy beneficial internet site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 10:34 PM

70. Jamesevake wrote:
Howdy! canada pharmacy no prescription great web page.

Thu, November 8, 2018 @ 9:48 AM

71. MichaelFes wrote:
Hi! reputable canadian mail order pharmacies beneficial web page.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 2:13 AM

72. RalphDef wrote:
Hello! mexican pharmacy online medications good website.

Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 6:52 PM

73. RalphDef wrote:
Hi! prescription drugs online good internet site.

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 11:44 AM

74. Martinwar wrote:
Hi! canadian pharmacy express good site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 4:42 PM

75. Gregoryacest wrote:
Hi! canadian bbb accredited pharmacy online cialis excellent site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 8:58 PM

76. Gregoryacest wrote:
Hello! canadiandrug store reviews very good website.

Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 11:36 AM

77. Gregoryacest wrote:
Hello there! canadian pharmacy+cialis very good internet site.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 2:09 AM

78. EmmettRex wrote:
Hello there! order prescription drugs online canada excellent website.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 10:35 PM

79. EmmettRex wrote:
Hello! northwestern pharmacy great web site.

Thu, November 15, 2018 @ 12:50 PM

80. wrote:
After I initially left a comment I seem to have
clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time
a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment.
There has to be a means you can remove me from that service?
Thanks a lot!

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 3:16 AM

81. EmmettRex wrote:
Hello there! brand cialis from canadien pharmacyes very good site.

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 8:41 PM

82. wrote:
Great goods from you, man. I have bear in mind your stuff prior to
and you are simply extremely excellent. I actually like what you've acquired right here, certainly like what you're stating and the best
way wherein you assert it. You make it entertaining and you continue to
take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to learn much
more from you. That is really a great site.

Sun, November 18, 2018 @ 12:28 PM

83. EmmettRex wrote:
Hi! global pharmacy canada safe very good web site.

Sun, November 18, 2018 @ 3:52 PM

84. JulianApoff wrote:
Hi there! www drug com beneficial website.

Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 10:17 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Email Us
50 Main St
PO Box 146
Cortland, NY 13045
(607) 299-4926
Open Hours:
Mon-Fri- 5:30am-10:00am, 4:30pm-7:30pm
Sat.- 8:00am-11:00am

Map - Location

Contact Us

Email Us
50 Main St
PO Box 146
Cortland, NY 13045
(607) 299-4926
Open Hours:
Mon-Fri- 5:30am-10:00am, 4:30pm-7:30pm
Sat.- 8:00am-11:00am